+(1) 800-856-3333 24/7 Emergency Hotline

Theresa Williams
Vice President / National Sales & Marketing BELFOR USA  
  

theresa.williams@us.belfor.com    

17/11/19 - 20/11/19 at FERMA

to schedule a meeting at FERMA click here


Caroline Stevenson
Account Manager London Market

caroline.stevenson@belfor.com

17/11/19 - 18/11/19 at FERMA

to schedule a meeting at FERMA click here


Filippo Emanuelli
Managing Director BELFOR Italia

filippo.emanuelli@it.belfor.com        

17/11/19 - 19/11/19 at Ferma

to schedule a meeting at FERMA click here


Sam Dawson
Sales Director BELFOR UK    

sam.dawson@uk.belfor.com

17/11/19 - 20/11/19 at FERMA

to schedule a meeting at FERMA click here


Cornelia Meyer von Bremen
Head of Corporate Marketing & Communications BELFOR Europe

cornelia.meyervonbremen@belfor.com    

17/11/19 - 20/11/19 at FERMA

to schedule a meeting at FERMA click here

Martin Schachtschneider
Business Development Manager BELFOR Deutschland 
   

martin.schachtschneider@de.belfor.com        

17/11/19 - 20/11/19 at FERMA

to schedule a meeting at FERMA click here


Eugen Arnold
Chief Marketing Officer BELFOR Suisse

eugen.arnold@ch.belfor.com

19/11/19 - 20/11/19 at FERMA

to schedule a meeting at FERMA click here


Flemming Schubert
Consultant BELFOR Denmark

flemming.schubert@dk.belfor.com

18/11/19 - 20/11/19 at FERMA

to schedule a meeting at FERMA click here


Rasmus Schmidt
Business Developer BELFOR Denmark

rasmus.schmidt@dk.belfor.com

18/11/19 - 20/11/19 at FERMA

to schedule a meeting at FERMA click here


Morten Elgaard
Manager West Denmark

morten.elgaard@dk.belfor.com

18/11/19 - 20/11/19 at FERMA

to schedule a meeting at FERMA click here